Log in


Southern California Art Therapy Association Board Members

President:  Genia Young, LMFT, ATR-BC president@socalarttherapy.org

President-Elect: Clarissa Greguska, MA, ATR presidentelect@socalarttherapy.org

Secretary: Kathryn Scarim, MA, ATR-P secretary@socalarttherapy.org

Treasurer: Serena Hsieh, MA, LMFT, ATR treasurer@socalarttherpy.org

Delegate:  Jessica Schulman Edelstein, LMFT, ATR-BC, CDP delegate@socalarttherapy.org 


Southern California Art Therapy Association Committee Chairs

Ethics Committee: Madoka Urhausen, LMFT, ATR-BC   ethics@socalarttherapy.org

Fund Raising CommitteeOpen Position

Governmental Affairs Committee: Clarissa Greguska, MA, ATR  governmentalaffairs@socalarttherapy.org

Honors Committee: Genia Young info@socalarttherapy.org

Membership Committee: Jacqueline Carlson, LMFT, ATR membership@socalarttherapy.org

Multi-Cultural Committee: Open Position   

Public Relations Committee:  Angela McCorkle, MA, ATR-P  publicrelations@socalarttherapy.org

Program Committee:  Angelique Poisson, LMFT, ATR  programs@socalarttherapy.org

San Diego Liaison: Teresa Grame, LCSW, ATR-BC, RPT-S SDliaison@socalarttherapy.org

Orange County Liaison: Jeannine Mackin-McGhee, LMFT, ATR-BC OCliaison@socalarttherapy.org

Santa Barbara County Liaison: Stacey Thompson, LMFT, ATR santabarbara@socalarttherapy.org

 



Southern California Art Therapy Association

info@socalarttherapy.org

Copyright, Southern California Art Therapy Association, 2010, All Rights Reserved
Serving Art Therapists throughout Los Angeles, Orange, Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, Kern, 
Riverside, San Bernadino, San Diego and Imperial Counties.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software