Southern California Art Therapy Association Board Members

President:  Angelique Poisson, LMFT, ATR president@socalarttherapy.org

President-Elect: Genia Young, LMFT, ATR-BC presidentelect@socalarttherapy.org

Secretary: Clarissa Greguska, MA, ATR secretary@socalarttherapy.org

Treasurer:  Michelle Bosco, MA  treasurer@socalarttherapy.org

Delegate:  Madoka Urhausen, LMFT, ATR-BC  delegate@socalarttherapy.org


Committee Chairs 

Ethics Committee: Madoka Urhausen, LMFT, ATR-BC   ethics@socalarttherapy.org

Fund Raising Committee: Michelle Bosco, MA  fundraising@socalarttherapy.org

Governmental Affairs Committee: Clarissa Greguska, MA, ATR  governmentalaffairs@socalarttherapy.org

Honors Committee: Genia Young info@socalarttherapy.org

Membership Committee:  Shyanne Grandi, LMFT, ATR-BC membership@socalarttherapy.org

Multi-Cultural Committee:  Tatiana Van Beeck, MFT Intern   multicultural@socalarttherapy.org

Public Relations Committee:  Angela McCorkle, MA, ATR-P  publicrelations@socalarttherapy.org

Program Committee:  Angelique Poisson, LMFT, ATR  presidentelect@socalarttherapy.org

San Diego Liaison: Teresa Grame, LCSW, ATR-BC, RPT-S


Read more about our committees>>

 



Southern California Art Therapy Association

info@socalarttherapy.org

Copyright, Southern California Art Therapy Association, 2010, All Rights Reserved
Serving Art Therapists throughout Los Angeles, Orange, Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, Kern, 
Riverside, San Bernadino, San Diego and Imperial Counties.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software