Southern California Art Therapy Association Board Members

President:  Saba Harouni Lurie, LMFT, ATR-BC president@socalarttherapy.org

President-Elect: Angelique Poisson, MFT Intern presidentelect@socalarttherapy.org

Secretary:  Serena Duckrow, PhD (ABD), ATR-BC  secretary@socalarttherapy.org

Treasurer:  Liz (Sung) Liskin, MFT Intern  treasurer@socalarttherapy.org

Delegate:  Madoka Urhausen, LMFT, ATR-BC  delegate@socalarttherapy.org


Committee Chairs 

Ethics Committee:  Bobbi Stoll, ATR-BC, HLM, MFT Retired  ethics@socalarttherapy.org

Fund Raising Committee:  Shaila Mulholland, Ph.D.  fundraising@socalarttherapy.org

Governmental Affairs Committee:  Clarissa Greguska, MA, ATR  governmentalaffairs@socalarttherapy.org

Honors Committee:  Teresa Grame, info@socalarttherapy.org

Membership Committee:  Shyanne Grandi, LMFT, ATR-BC, Genia Young, LMFT, ATR-BC  membership@socalarttherapy.org

Multi-Cultural Committee:  Tatiana Van Beeck, MFT Intern   multicultural@socalarttherapy.org

Public Relations Committee:  Liat Alon, ATR-BC, LCAT (NY)  publicrelations@socalarttherapy.org

Program Committee (acting/interim)  Angelique Poisson  presidentelect@socalarttherapy.org


Read more about our committees>>

 



Southern California Art Therapy Association

info@socalarttherapy.org

Copyright, Southern California Art Therapy Association, 2010, All Rights Reserved
Serving Art Therapists throughout Los Angeles, Orange, Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, Kern, 
Riverside, San Bernadino, San Diego and Imperial Counties.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software